Team roster for upcoming season

Latest update on June 11th 2019

On this dynamic page we will update the team roster for the upcoming season including the coaching positions. The latest update is highlighted and marked *.

Current roster confirmed for the 2019/20 season:

Miika Elomo (FIN) – Head coach – from TUTO Hockey
Petteri Nummelin (FIN) – Assistant coach – from TPS U18

Jonas Strand (NOR)
Luka Gračnar (SLO) – from HC Innsbruck

Simen Løvhaug Hansen (NOR)
Andreas Øksnes (NOR)
Markus Aas-Eng Mikkelsen (NOR) – from juniors
Mats Larsen Mostue (NOR) – from Stavanger Oilers
Kurt Davis (USA)
Christian Bull (NOR)
Jimmy Andersson (SWE/NOR)
Matt Prapavessis (CAN) – from SønderjyskE, Danish league

Eirik Salsten (NOR)
Patrick Thoresen (NOR)
Steffen Thoresen (NOR)
Simen André Edvardsen (NOR)
Christian Larrivée (CAN/NOR)
Jonathan Hafsmoe (NOR) – from juniors
Robin Dahlstrøm (NOR)
Martin Rønnild (NOR)
Jonas Djupvik Løvlie (NOR) – from Stavanger Oilers
Tony Cameranesi (USA) – from Manchester Monarchs, ECHL
Mikael Zettergren (NOR)
Phil Marinaccio (CAN) – from SønderjyskE, Danish league

Confirmed leaving from last season:

Fredrik Söderström – Head coach – to EHC Olten in NLB, Switzerland
Alexander Sundström – Assistant coach – to unknown

Victor Svensson (SWE) – C/F – to DEG Metrostars in DEL, Germany
Niklas Fogström (FIN) – C/F – to unknown
Joakim Jensen (NOR) – F – retired
Troy Josephs (CAN) – C/F – to EHC Visp in NLB, Switzerland
Mikael Dokken (NOR) – F – to Frisk Asker in GET league, Norway
Oskar Östlund (SWE) – G – to Skellefteå AIK in SHL, Sweden
Aaron Irving (CAN) – D – to Örebro Hockey in SHL, Sweden
Lars Løkken Østli (NOR) – D – retired
Joel Johansson (SWE) – D – to unknown
Kjetil Martinsen (NOR) – F – to Manglerud Star in GET league, Norway
Lars Erik Hesbråten (NOR) – D/F – retired *